IMG_3017

Norwich Model Yacht Club

  2020 IOM Winter Series

Regatta 1 - Saturday 11th January

Regatta 1 Results

 

Regatta 2 - Saturday 18th January

Regatta 3 - Saturday 25th January

Regatta 4 - Saturday 8th February

Regatta 5 - Saturday 15th February

Regatta 6 - Saturday 22nd February

Regatta 7 - Saturday 29th February

Regatta 8 - Saturday 14th March

Regatta 9 - Saturday 23rd March

Regatta 10 - Saturday 30th March

Regatta 2 Results Regatta 3 Results Regatta 4 Results Regatta 5 Results Regatta 8 Results