IMG_3017

Norwich Model Yacht Club

  2019 IOM Winter Series

Regatta 1 - Saturday 12th January

Regatta 1 Results

 

Regatta 2 - Saturday 19th January

Regatta 2 Results

Regatta 3 - Saturday 26th January

Regatta 3 Results

Regatta 4 - Saturday 9th February

Regatta 4 Results

Regatta 5 - Saturday 16th February

Regatta 5 Results

Regatta 6 - Saturday 23rd February

Regatta 6 Results

Regatta 7 - Saturday 9th March

Regatta 7 Results

Regatta 8 - Saturday 16th March

Regatta 8 Results

Regatta 9 - Saturday 23rd March

Regata 9 Results

Regatta 10 - Saturday 30th March

Regata 10 Results Final Results