IMG_3017

Norwich Model Yacht Club

  2019 IOM Spring Series

Regatta 1 - Saturday 13th April

Regatta 1 Results

 

Regatta 2 - Saturday 20th April

Regatta 2 Results

Regatta 3 - Saturday 27th April

Regatta 3 Results

Regatta 4 - Saturday 11th May

Regatta 4 Results

Regatta 5 - Saturday 18th May

Regatta 5 Results

Regatta 6 - Saturday 25th May

Regatta 6 Results

Regatta 7 - Saturday 8th June

Regatta 7 Results

Regatta 8 - Saturday 15th June

Regatta 8 Results

Regatta 9 - Saturday 22nd June

Regatta 9 Results

Regatta 10 - Saturday 29th June

Did not take place

Regatta 11 - Saturday 13th July

Regatta 11 Results Final Results