IMG_3017

Norwich Model Yacht Club

Winter Series - 10th January to 28th March  (12 regattas)

2015 winter Series

Saturday 10th January

Saturday 17th January

Bad weather so no Series Racing.

Winter Series 2

Final Results

Saturday 24th January

Winter Series 3

Saturday 31st January

Winter Series 4

Saturday 7th February

Winter Series 5

Saturday 14th February

Winter Series 6

Saturday 21st February

Winter Series 7

Saturday 28th February

Winter Series 8

Saturday 7th March

Winter Series 9

Saturday 14th March

Winter Series 10

Saturday 21st March

Winter Series 11

Saturday 28th March

Winter Series 12 Final Results