IMG_3017

Norwich Model Yacht Club

Winter Series - 10th January to 28th March  (12 regattas)

2015 winter Series

Saturday 10th January

Saturday 17th January

Bad weather so no Series Racing.

Final Results

Saturday 24th January

Saturday 31st January

Saturday 7th February

Saturday 14th February

Saturday 21st February

Saturday 28th February

Saturday 7th March

Saturday 14th March

Saturday 21st March

Saturday 28th March