IMG_3017

Norwich Model Yacht Club

Autumn Series - 27th September to 6th December  (11 regattas)

 

2014 autumn Series

Autumn Series 1

Saturday 27th September

Saturday 4th October

Saturday 11th October

AGM so no Series Racing.

Autumn Series 3

Saturday 18th October

Autumn Series 4

Saturday 25th October

Autumn Series 5

Saturday 1st November

Autumn Series 6

Saturday 8th November

Autumn Series 7

Saturday 15th November     No wind so no Series 8 !

Saturday 22nd November

Autumn Series 9

Saturday 29th November

Autumn Series 10

Saturday 6th December

Autumn Series 11

Final Results

Autumn Series