IMG_3017

Norwich Model Yacht Club

Autumn Series - 27th September to 6th December  (11 regattas)

 

2014 autumn Series

Saturday 27th September

Saturday 4th October

Saturday 11th October

AGM so no Series Racing.

Saturday 18th October

Saturday 25th October

Saturday 1st November

Saturday 8th November

Saturday 15th November     No wind so no Series 8 !

Saturday 22nd November

Saturday 29th November

Saturday 6th December

Final Results